Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie Dykeman

Katie Dykeman

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Dykeman
"Morgan is so friendly and helpful! She was able to get me a great rate for my renters, car, and life insurance policies"
Profile photo of Ryan Funk

Ryan Funk

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Funk
"Five star customer service that's all you need to know."
Profile photo of Nicklaus “R.R.”

Nicklaus “R.R.”

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicklaus “R.R.”
"A lady answered my girlfriends quote. Gave her lots of info in a comprehensive way. Any sign of miscommunication she redirected it to the correct path. Very nice! Her quote was cheaper, she got renters insurance, and 2x the coverage. I believe her name was Morgan."
Profile photo of Cynthia Kuest

Cynthia Kuest

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Kuest
"I am grateful for Liz Diaz’ courteous and patient assistance in helping me sign up for State Farm auto insurance. She answered all my questions and helped me sign up for the safe driver app. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Monks Williamson at Welcome Home STL

Elizabeth Monks Williamson at Welcome Home STL

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Monks Williamson at Welcome Home STL
"Becky was so responsive, accurate, and thorough! I appreciate this office!"
Profile photo of Rodney Kirchhoff

Rodney Kirchhoff

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Kirchhoff
"Well, what can I say. I worked with the cream of the crop. And it was by chance Liz answered the phone that day. She was so helpful, understanding, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to talk with and listen to. I haven't changed insurance for a while, so I requested she send me the quotes so I could compare hers to what I had. Then, line by line, question by question, she went over it all and when we reached the bottom, I was getting additional coverages and, saving some bucks! What else is there! Thank you, Liz. You're the best!"
Profile photo of Charles Westermayer

Charles Westermayer

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Westermayer
"Morgan’s professionalism and expertise helped me get through my responsibility of acquiring liability insurance as an independent contractor."
Profile photo of Ro j

Ro j

May 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ro j
"Liz did a great job helping me choose the right auto policy. She provided all the information I needed in a professional manner and stayed on top of following up with me the next day."
Profile photo of Tim T

Tim T

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim T
"Morgan was great and really worked hard to show me she wanted my business. I che ked several quotes, but her letting me know she wanted my business, a her warm personality made me choose State Farm!"
Profile photo of Craig McRoberts

Craig McRoberts

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig McRoberts
"Liz made my call very quick and easy, and I was satisfied with the results!"
Profile photo of Tracy Haverstick

Tracy Haverstick

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Haverstick
"Morgan returned my call in less than 10 minutes. She was very knowledgeable about what I was inquiring about and was so pleasant and enjoyable to work with. I feel blessed to have such a lovely, caring and concerned representative at State Farm, our insurance company. Morgan deserves a raise. Seriously, insurance can use the very best people working for them. It's generally not a fun call when you need to contact your insurance. Thank you, Tracy Haverstick"
Profile photo of william taylor

william taylor

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by william taylor
"State Farm has a gem in Morgan. Answered all my questions and concerns almost immediately. Very pleasant and professional. Too bad we don't have enough Morgan's to go around. Thanks again Morgan."
Profile photo of Michael McGinnis

Michael McGinnis

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McGinnis
"I wanted to make sure I left a review for Lizett at your office, Mr. Luster! She was phenomenal, I am literally saving over $5k now because of her. She made the process so easy and was great to work with. Happy we switched to you!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Isaac

Jennifer Isaac

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Isaac
"Morgan was wonderful; responsive, informative and all around helpful. Thanks for the stellar service!"
Profile photo of Tonya Carrillo

Tonya Carrillo

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Carrillo
"Switched insurance companies today and I must say, not only am I getting a much better rate, but the switch was a breeze thanks to Liz!! She was patient, kind, very intelligent and able to answer all my questions with ease. So glad I made the switch! Thanks again, Liz, you are AWESOME!!!"
Profile photo of Reagan Gibbons

Reagan Gibbons

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reagan Gibbons
"Working with Jessica was an absolute joy. She worked hard to get me great quotes on both my home and auto insurance and ended up saving me $200 a month. I was with Liberty Mutual for over 12 years and when I moved to a new state they did not have my back. I love having someone I can call directly instead of a 1-800 number to a random person. If you are looking for a great agent, ask for Jessica. You won't find anyone better."
Profile photo of Dina Spies

Dina Spies

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Spies
"Everyone has been really great and helpful especially Morgan! I appreciate all of her patience and help with my situation."
Profile photo of Michelle Miller

Michelle Miller

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Miller
"Nick Sanchez has been incredibly responsive and helpful with getting my new home insured. He also got me a better rate by including my car. Handled almost everything by email, which was my preference since I work night shift; yet kept it personal by making calls to me when needed. I’ve had a very pleasant experience. Thank you, Nick!"
Profile photo of Larry Petralia

Larry Petralia

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Petralia
"Morgan was responsive to all my questions and concerns. Courteous and thorough too. Thank you Morgan."
Profile photo of Pamela Barber

Pamela Barber

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Barber
"Thank you Morgan Ward for a very easy and pleasant experience in changing my homeowners and automobile insurance. No one likes dealing with the insurance companies and the process but you did a great job and made it seamless. Thank you again and I look forward to doing business with you for a long time."
Profile photo of Grant Thornton

Grant Thornton

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Thornton
"Excellent service. Fair, Competitive Pricing."
Profile photo of Celebrating Life Cakes

Celebrating Life Cakes

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celebrating Life Cakes
"Morgan was very helpful in getting me all enrolled for my 3 auto insurance policies. Super fast and efficient!"
Profile photo of Rory Calhoun

Rory Calhoun

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rory Calhoun
"Morgan did a excellent job and was very helpful and totally professional"
Profile photo of Theresa R

Theresa R

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa R
"I had a great experience adding some coverage. Thanks Morgan!"
Profile photo of Douglas Lavergne

Douglas Lavergne

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Lavergne
"Outstanding Service!"